Rebloggged: 6 Ways Your Ex Shapes Who You Are | Thought Catalog

Greetings y’all. Hope Monday has been kind to you thus far and that your weekend was awesome in more ways than one. Just stumbled across this article on Thought Catalog and it really struck me. I’ve had my fair share of break-ups, not in quantity but in quality and what the writer speaks about in this article just makes so much sense to me. It also brings back a ton of memories that make me  want to both laugh and cry. Guess I’m feeling sentimental today. Anyway, click on the link and see if this applies to you at all. 🙂 SG – We are defined not by material possessions, but by the feelings in our heart and the madness that is love. (I literally just made up that quote as I typed it…)

6 Ways Your Ex Shapes Who You Are

a3b84be7bcb60dbdff8efa92bc35ee74

(image: pinterest.com)

Leave a Reply

