Friday Tunes: My YouTube playlist

quote-about-music-4-300x300_large

(Image: fungerms.com)

Weekend is upon us dolls! I don’t think there’s anyone who’s more relieved than me at this point in time! I’m proud to say that I’ve survived a rather intense work week and managed to get most of my work out the way and for that, I shall indeed celebrate with a cocktail or 3 tonight 😉

Just to set the mood and help you ease in to weekend vibes, I’ve included a link to my YouTube weekend playlist. These awesome tunes definetly get me going whether I’m getting ready for a night on the town or chilling in the comfort of my sanctuary (a.k.a my room).

Enjoy!

Etsydotcmo

 (Image:  www.etsy.com)

SG – Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind,  flight to the imagination and life to everythIng – Anonymous

Leave a Reply

