Cat lady 4 life

Pretty much along with the rest of the internet, I have a slightly abnormal obsession with with cats. I am particularly smitten with my beautiful tabby feline friend who I adopted more than a year ago at the tender age of 10 weeks old. Taking care of this creature has enriched my life in a way that only fellow cat lovers will understand.

I know that “dog people” will argue that dogs are more “superior” to cats, but let’s be real here for a moment, if cats can own the internet with their cute memes and viral videos, what exactly do their canine counter parts have to offer? I rest my case.

A few months ago, my kitty became a mommy to 4 beautiful, bouncy kittens. I’ve included some photo’s below, enjoy!

SG – “If you’re not a cat, you’re a rat, right?” – Aristocats (My fave Cat movie)

IMG_0514 IMG_0545 IMG_0546 IMG_1506 IMG_2142 IMG_2384 IMG_2516 IMG_2109 IMG_2132 IMG_2957

Leave a Reply

